Our Preferred Lenders

Sonyia Cannady
Fidelity Bank Mortgafge
Sonyia.Cannady@LionBank.com
(912) 692-8022
(912) 324-3854

Carol Schretter
State Bank & Trust
Carol.Schretter@StateBT.com
(912) 927-8282
(888) 460-8711

Karen Martin
United Community Bank
Karen_EMartin@UCBI.com
(912) 651-1132
(912) 335-3505

Kathleen Efrid
Synovus Mortgage Corp.
KathleenEfird@SynovousMortgage.com
(912) 235-3724
(912) 235-3747

Patricia Small
Homestar
Patricia.Small@HomestarFC.com
(912) 445-5249
(912) 662-7124

Mindy Springer

mindy.springer@carolepaulrealty.com
(912) 412-7442
(877) 797-5633

Carole Paul

carole.paul@carolepaulrealty.com
(912) 412-1166
(877) 797-5633

Melinda Sanders

melinda.sanders@carolepaulrealty.com
(912) 344-8626
(877) 797-5633